Management Team


Chad Lacy

clacy07@gmail.com

Sales Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 677


Dave Seig

dave.seig@busamsubaru.com

Service Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 627


Mike Hopper

mike.hopper@busamsubaru.com

Internet Sales Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 669


Lahsen Louiri

lahsenlouiri@busamsubaru.com

Internet Sales Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 652

Sales Team


Warren Mitchell

wmitchell435@gmail.com

Sr. Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 658


Dzenis Alickovic

dzenisalickovic7@gmail.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 674


Mike Davis

mdavis@busamsubarufairfield.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 685


Brendan Harrigan

bharrigan@busamsubarufairfield.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 692


Christopher Hodges

chodges@busamsubarufairfield.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 691


Trey Armstrong

tarmstrong@busamsubarufairfield.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 670


David Weller

dtweller88@gmail.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 672

Service Team


Greg Frye

greg.frye@busamsubaru.com

Service Advisor

513.870.0091 ext: 630


Justin Davis

jdsalescars@gmail.com

Service Advisor

513.870.0091 ext: 683


Jill Singhoff

jill@busamsubaru.com

Service Advisor

513.870.0091 ext: 631


Jeff Weiss

jeffweiss@busamsubaru.com

Encore Delivery Specialist

513.870.0091 ext: 689