Management Team


Brian Maupin

MBAFLL83@yahoo.com

General Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 661


Ray Hill

rayh3460@gmail.com

New Car Sales Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 669


Tyler Yarnell

tyleryarnell@icloud.com

New Car Sales Manager

513.612.4676

Sales Team


Kyle Dirks

kdirks@busamsubarufairfield.com

New Car Sales Consultant

513.612.4658


Lahsen Louiri

lahsenlouiri@busamsubaru.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 652


Josh Crank

Jcrank2490@gmail.com

New Car Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 670


Mike Silvati

Jcmccoy@yahoo.com

New Car Sales Consultant

513.612.4658


James Henderson

james_henderson0817@yahoo.com

New Car Sales Consultant

513.612.4677


Russ Hice

Russhice@yahoo.com

New Car Sales Consultant

513.371.3122


James Conn

JPC9105595@gmail.com

Used Car Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 672


Jerry Anstaett

jerryanstaett@busamsubaru.com

Used Car Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 693


Steve Tomassetti

Stomassetti@busamsubarufairfield.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 693


Dillon Arnett

Andrewarnett023@gmail.com

Used Car Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 671


Jeff Weiss

jeffweiss@busamsubaru.com

Encore Delivery Specialist

513.870.0091 ext: 689

Service Team


Dave Seig

dave.sieg@busamsubaru.com

Service Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 627


Jill Singhoff

jill@busamsubaru.com

Warranty Administrator 

513.870.0091


Branden Miracle

Miraclbm513@gmail.com

Rental Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 633


Jeffrey Bowling

Bowling.jeff@yahoo.com

Service Advisor

513.870.0091 ext: 683


Eugene McClellan

Eugenmcclellan@busamsubaru.com

Service Advisor


Josh Lahmann

josh.busamsubaru@gmail.com

Express Service Advisor

513.870.0091 ext: 683


Mark Julian

Service Advisor

Finance Team


Nick Hechinger

Nickhechinger79@gmail.com

Finance

513.870.0091 EXT:674