| Busam Subaru" />

Management Team


Brian Maupin

MBAFLL83@yahoo.com

General Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 661


Ray Hill

rayh3460@gmail.com

New Car Sales Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 669


Dale Bryant

dsbmfb@icloud.com

Used Car Sales Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 667


Summer Bryant

Sumer.bryant@gmail.com

BDC Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 690


Dave Jones

DCJ41956@yahoo.com

Finance Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 659


TJ Maue

TJ.Maue@gmail.com

Finance Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 641

Sales Team


Lahsen Louiri

lahsenlouiri@busamsubaru.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 652


Mike Davis

mdavis@busamsubarufairfield.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 685


Josh Crank

Jcrank2490@gmail.com

New Car Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 670


Rob Bruyer

Rbruyer@busamsubarufairfield.com

New Car Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 672


Steven Bader

stevenbader91@gmail.com

Used Car Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 692


Jerry Anstaett

jerryanstaett@busamsubaru.com

Used Car Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 693


Steve Tomassetti

Stomassetti@busamsubarufairfield.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 693


Dillon Arnett

Andrewarnett023@gmail.com

Used Car Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 671


Jeff Weiss

jeffweiss@busamsubaru.com

Encore Delivery Specialist

513.870.0091 ext: 689

Service Team


Dave Seig

dave.sieg@busamsubaru.com

Service Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 627


Jill Singhoff

jill@busamsubaru.com

Assistant Service Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 631


Branden Miracle

Miraclbm513@gmail.com

Rental Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 633


Greg Frye

greg.frye@busamsubaru.com

Service Advisor

513.870.0091 ext: 630


Jeffrey Bowling

Bowling.jeff@yahoo.com

Service Advisor

513.870.0091 ext: 683


Eugene McClellan

Eugenmcclellan@busamsubaru.com

Service Advisor




)
; ;