Management Team


Brian Maupin

MBAFLL83@yahoo.com

General Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 661


Chad Lacy

clacy07@gmail.com

Sales Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 677


Dale Bryant

dsbmfb@icloud.com

Used Car Sales Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 667

Sales Team


Lahsen Louiri

lahsenlouiri@busamsubaru.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 652


Warren Mitchell

wmitchell435@gmail.com

Sr. Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 658


Dzenis Alickovic

dzenisalickovic7@gmail.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 674


Mike Davis

mdavis@busamsubarufairfield.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 685


Brendan Harrigan

bharrigan@busamsubarufairfield.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 692


Jerry Anstaett

jerryanstaett@busamsubaru.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 693


Spencer Ivey

spencer@busamsubaru.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 672


Steve Tomassetti

Stomassetti@busamsubarufairfield.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 693


Dillon Arnett

Andrewarnett023@gmail.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 671


Kris Cunningham

KDCunningham@live.com

Sales Consultant

513.870.0091 ext: 681

Service Team


Dave Seig

dave.sieg@busamsubaru.com

Service Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 627


Jill Singhoff

jill@busamsubaru.com

Assistant Service Manager

513.870.0091 ext: 631


Greg Frye

greg.frye@busamsubaru.com

Service Advisor

513.870.0091 ext: 630


Justin Davis

jdsalescars@gmail.com

Service Advisor

513.870.0091 ext: 683


Jeff Weiss

jeffweiss@busamsubaru.com

Encore Delivery Specialist

513.870.0091 ext: 689

true true true true true true true true true true true true true true